Welcome to Christian Broadcasting Channel Foundation Inc.


CBC Staff
CBC Studio
CBC Programmers
Board of Trustees
TV  Schedule
Oversea Programmers
Strategies CBCFI
Former Workers
CBC Scholars
Masscom Graduates
Ministry Needs
Ministry Partners
Contact Us
Mission House
Mission House Plan
CBC History
CBCFI Gideonite
Bridge of Love
Gusa Simbahan

Sound System
Crusade Concert

Our Tv Equipment
Aid works


Norske sider


CBC  Manager

Rosalyn Llanasa " Eng "




Former Workers

They have been trained and produced Tv programs in our station.
Some have used computer with Adobe software.

Theresa Bambio     Donald C. Alonzo        Nestor Felicilda        Reygel Tumimbang      Mahalalyll Lao

Hanna Grace Sy        Shiela Mae Dulalas             Nino Roa           
Matthew Estremadura      Abegail Castanares

Regie Bantaya          Ernesto Morante Jr        Love Joy Mendio        Herbert Apog       Shella Mae Dalumos

Jonathan Paras              Ruthsin                 Josua Catanares         Rommel Labnoa          Eliezer B. Filipino

Harvie Honey Hamis                Abegail R. Alvarez             Alberto L. Sande              Eva Sande          Jorie M Bernas

Junlyn E. T. Betonio             Rochelle Villanueva           Joselyn D. Mosot        Jovert T Tupag             Ronald Tangarocan    

Bruno Nielsen           Josephine D Mosot           Virginia C Polizon        Gel Maine C. Lofranco

Judy Paras                 D Jade P. Gaves 3rd         Geraldine A. Herro     Jayvee A. Amolato

 Manisa E P Jagualing              Nisie N. Depio            Ruby Jane Cabiladas                       Jr Cuyam

Maria Fe Bayucot,   Ma Theresa B Vicente,   Pedro Asotigue,   Geraldine Payot,   Allan Valmoria,   Glenn (Bobong) Payot




Send mail to cbc@cbcfi.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Christian Broadcasting Channel
Last modified: april 30, 2017